Committee Chairpersons


Communications:

Anne Brawand

Email: brawand@kutztown.edu


Research:

Kelli Cummings

Email: kellic@umd.edu


Leadership Development:

Colleen Reutebuch

Email: ckreutebuch@austin.utexas.edu

Diane Bryant

Email: dpbryant@austin.utexas.edu


Liaison:

Roberta Strosnider

Email: rstrosnider@towson.edu

Debi Gartland

Email: dgartland@towson.edu


Standards and Ethics:

Pamela Peak

Email: Pamela.peak@unt.edu


Membership/Recruitment:

Heather Haynes Smith

Email: hhaynes@trinity.edu


Finance:

Minyi Shih Dennis

Email: mis210@lehighl.edu


Diversity:

Jugnu P. Agrawal

Email: JAgrawal@gmu.edu


Technology:

Joseph Morgan

Email: morgan57@unlv.nevada.edu

Lisa Morin

Email: lmorin@odu.edu


Conference:

The Conference Planning Committee oversees all aspects of the annual conference, arranging the logistics necessary for the conference and supporting the Board of Trustees as they carry out duties related to the conference.

Judy Voress

Email: jvoress@hammill-institute.org